About LaserFest About Lasers Events & Activities News Resources Support

Technical Advisory Committee

Tom Baer, Stanford Photonics Research Center

Bob Boyd, University of Rochester

William Bridges, California Institute of Technology

Anthony J. DeMaria, Coherent Inc.

James Gordon, Lucent Technologies, retired

John Hall, University of Colorado/JILA

John Howard, Retired: Air Force Geophysics Laboratory

Paul Kelley, Tufts University

Ferenc Krausz, Max-Planck-Institut für Quantenoptik

Wilson Sibbett, St. Andrews University

Anthony Siegman, Stanford University

Katarina Svanberg, Lund University Hospital

Warren S. Warren, Duke University


Contact Us | Site Map | Terms of Use |   © 2022 Founding PartnersAPSOSASPIEPhotonics IEEE